◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(MussMuss)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
05 June 2020

Last connection
21 October 2022 - 11h12

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 2 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Stéphane
Sex : Man
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 06 Dec 1986 (35 )
Area : Intramuros

Most popular!#228 (+1)
A few words

Originaire de la Réunion 🇷🇪 Sur Agen par amour (mes enfants) et y travaille depuis 15ans.

 

 

Souriant 😁 sociable 😎, mi oiseau de nuit - mi papa-poule👨‍👧‍👦 !! 

Bavard qui aime en apprendre des autres... échanger et partager sur nos connaissances/compétences./parcours.

 

S'inspire de peu et rêve de beaucoup. 

 

Bowling, billard, pétanque, sport en général, balade a pied ou vélo, pique-nique, week-end ailleurs... en breff : sortir, partager et découvrir. Vivre des moments avec et sans enfants...

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Lifestyle / Ideology

Relax - Cool - Rest
Physical Activities

Stroll
Games

Baseball - Boules - Bowls

Cultural Activities

Music
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum